Miso Ramen(味噌拉麺)

Enjoyed cooking Miso Ramen for supper. Bought Chinese style BBQ pork at meat shop near my home and cut it by myself just like ramen restaurant! Boiled spinach and beansprout and add seaweed and black pepper…. the soup is miso soup flavor and I bought it at the food section of department store 😬 So it’s a kind of instant ramen but the noodle was freshly made so almost same texture with real ramen shop. I should have cooked boiled egg and enjoy it together. Maybe next time….

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Joand Quint says:

    It looks tasty/appetising.

    1. Asian Foodie says:

      Thank you for your comment !! 🍜

  2. Asian Foodie says:

    That’s right 🥚😉

  3. chefkreso says:

    Love Miso ramen, would love to try an authentic one when I travel to Asia 😁

    1. Asian Foodie says:

      I do wish you wooo have such an opportunity soon 🤗
      ramen is originally born as Chinese meal but flourish in Japan in a unique way. It is one of casual Japanese cuisine culture and essential food for Japanese and international travelers 😉

      1. chefkreso says:

        I hope I get the opportunity too 😁

Leave a Reply

