French Toast in Kyoto

One of my favorite French Toast in Japan. Fluffy and melt in my mouth! High recommended when you will come to Kyoto! Inoda Coffee. 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Piyali says:

    Wow ! The picture says it’s yummy. My son and I are very fond of French toasts, I make them at least once every week

    1. Asian Foodie says:

      That’s my favorite too! Hope you and your son taste the one at the place called Inoda Coffee in Kyoto someday 😉

      1. Piyali says:

        Thank you! I hope so too

Leave a Reply

